Skip to main content
Home » Events » WHAT:  “Our Power Tools: Lenses and Prisms,” with Dr. Randy Schulman 

WHAT:  “Our Power Tools: Lenses and Prisms,” with Dr. Randy Schulman 

The Eastern States Optometric Congress invites you to join us for an evening of education and camaraderie

WHEN:  Sunday, November 8, 2020 6pm - 9pm Eastern

As a virtual event, you may also join us at the following local times:

5pm - 8 pm Central / 4pm - 7pm Mountain / 3pm - 6pm Pacific

WHAT:  "Our Power Tools: Lenses and Prisms," with Dr. Randy Schulman 

  • Lecture presentation ~ 75 min
  • Followed by:
    • Q & A with Dr. Schulman
    • Interactive group discussion on our clinical use of Lenses & Prisms, moderated by ESOC board members

HOW:  Virtually, via Zoom conference!

  • Registration is $25 / participant
  • Optometrists, Vision Therapists and Students welcome!
  • CLICK HERE to register